The PRISM brand was created in June 2014 by a group of outdoor sports enthusiasts, who, after 18 months of development and testing of prototypes and products. The environmental vision, so imbued in the creators' genes on a daily basis, will naturally be the thread of future developments alongside design, safety and comfort.

PRISM will be the winner of the Outdoor Sports Valley in 2014.

The modularity concept receives its first international award (French Outdoor Award at the Friedrichshafen trade fair in Germany as early as July 2014)barely 1 month after its creation.

Then, the same year, winner of the French Outdoor Award, rewarding the most innovative French product

 The brand's models immediately appealed to a wide range of people. In 2015, at the ISPO trade show in Munich, Germany, the modular concept received its second international award, 8 months after its launch (ISPO Award in the action sports category). The PRISM range of backpacks is an innovative concept that has been recognized for thefirst time, making the user the actor of his equipment.

In the following presentation, we explain why PRISM was already innovative, especially with our SES Switch Element System concept, but also the Off Road spirit, our Prism team and our ambassadors... we tell you everything!


SES Concept

Innovation and the SES concept, "Switch Element system" is at the heart of the PRISM bag range.

It allows users to compose their technical backpack "à la carte". Depending on theactivity practiced and its duration, 3 elements are assembled: a backpack, a Zip-On and a helmet holder.

PRISM OFF ROAD modular bags SWELSY TECH SYSTEM

Follow us on Instagram and find all our news.

La marque PRISM à été créée en juin 2014 par une bande de passionnés de sports Outdoor, qui, aux termes de 18 mois de développement et tests de prototypes et de produits. La vision environnementale, si imprégnée au quotidien dans les gênes des créateurs, sera naturellement le fil conducteur des développements futurs aux côtés du design, de la sécurité et du confort.

PRISM sera lauréat du Outdoor Sports Valley en 2014.

Le concept de modularité reçoit sa première récompense au niveau international (French Outdoor Award au salon de Friedrichshafen en Allemagne dès juillet 2014)à peine 1 mois après sa création.

Puis, la même année, lauréat du French Outdoor Award, récompensant le produit Français le plus innovant

 Les modèles de la marque ont immédiatement plus au plus grand nombre. En 2015, au salon ISPO de Munich en Allemagne, le concept de modularité reçoit sa seconde récompense internationale, 8 mois après son lancement (ISPO Award  dans la catégorie sports d’action). La gamme de sacs à dos PRISM est un concept innovant reconnu rendant pour la 1ère fois l’utilisateur acteur de son équipement.

Dans la suite de cette présentation, nous vous expliquons pourquoi PRISM était déjà novateur, particulièrement avec notre concept SES Switch Element System, mais aussi l’esprit Off Road, notre équipe Prism et nos ambassadeurs… on vous dit tout !


Concept SES

L’innovation et le concept SES, «Switch Element system » est au cœur de la gamme de sacs PRISM.

Elle permet aux utilisateurs de composer leur sac à dos technique «  à la carte ». Selon l’activité pratiquée et sa durée, on assemble 3 éléments : une base dorsale, un Zip-On et un porte-casque.

PRISM OFF ROAD des sacs modulables technologie SWELSY TECH SYSTEME

Suivez-nous sur le réseau Instagram et retrouvez toutes nos actualités.