picto ski

Baptiste Baudry by Luka Leroy

A comfortable and modular backpack adapted to the practice of skiing

Specially designed for action sports, the PRISM modular backpacks are suitable for use as ski bags in all disciplines.

Safety and comfort

Integrated backbone

Ride safely with PRISM backpacks! Thanks to the approved back protection (EN1621-2 standard), your falls and impacts are cushioned. The back protector is integrated in the backpack and is removable. It weighs 340 grams. The wide waist belt is very comfortable and allows the bag to remain in constant contact with the back so that the back protector can fully perform its function in case of impact. The ergonomic back base fits your back perfectly for maximum comfort.

Functionality

Multiple pockets / equipment holders

The PRISM ski backpacks offer plenty of storage space. Each 22L and 33L volume has an easily accessible pocket, ski or pole, ice axe and snowboard or splitboard straps, as well as a main compartment with a waterproof touch pocket and a shovel and probe slot. The two different volumes have a lower pocket with 37cm straps to carry any extra equipment.

Customizable and expandable: The PRISM ski backpack

Colours and volumes

In a field where trends are rapidly changing, personalize your backpack with the modular concept Switch Element System. And change the colour of your zip-on or your helmet carrier and get a ski backpack that matches your outfit! In addition, the three zip-on volumes allow you to adapt your backpack to the length of the planned outing.

Water-repellent and recycled fabrics

Sustainability and eco-responsibility

For a good compromise between waterproofness and lightness, we have chosen to design our backpacks with water-repellent polyamide. And in our desire to limit our environmental impact and protect our playground, all fabrics are recycled.

Solidity

10 year warranty

PRISM was born with the desire to offer its users backpacks designed to last and provide satisfaction for many years. Quality materials have been specially chosen to withstand the elements and your best falls, allowing us to guarantee our range of modular backpacks over a 10 year period. 10 years duration.

Other sports

Skiing, but not only!

Mountain Bike Backpacks
Ski Backpacks
Snowboard Backpack
Urban Backpack
Hiking Backpack
Climbing Backpack

Motorbike backpack

MAKE UP YOUR OWN BACKPACK

PRISM Offroad: a complete range of ski backpacks to suit you!

picto ski

Baptiste Baudry by Luka Leroy

Un sac à dos confortable et modulable adapté à la pratique du ski

Spécialement conçus pour la pratique des sports d’action, les sacs à dos modulables PRISM sont adaptés pour un usage de sac ski, toutes disciplines confondues.

Sécurité et confort

Dorsale intégrée

Ride en toute sécurité avec les sacs à dos PRISM ! Grâce à la protection dorsale homologuée (norme EN1621-2), tes chutes et impacts sont amortis. Cette protection est intégrée à la base dorsale et est amovible, elle pèse 340 grammes. La large ceinture ventrale apporte beaucoup de confort et permet au sac de rester en contact permanent avec le dos pour que la protection dorsale puisse remplir pleinement sa fonction en cas de choc. La base dorsale ergonomique épouse parfaitement ton dos pour un confort maximal.

Fonctionnalité

Multiples poches / porte matériel

Les sacs à dos ski offrent de nombreux rangements. Chaque volume 22L et 33L possède une poche facilement accessible, des sangles porte-skis ou bâtons, piolets et snowboard ou splitboard, également un compartiment principal avec poche étanche tactile et un emplacement pelle et sonde. Les deux différents volumes possèdent une poche inférieure avec des sangles de 37 cm pour porter tout matériel supplémentaire.

Personnalisable et évolutif

Couleurs et volumes

Dans un domaine où les tendances évoluent rapidement, personnalise ton sac à dos grâce au concept de modularité Switch Element System. Change le coloris de ton zip-on ou de ton porte-casque et obtiens ainsi un sac à dos ski assorti à ta tenue ! De plus, les trois volumes de zip-on te permettent d’adapter ton sac à dos à la longueur de la sortie prévue.

Tissus déperlants et recyclés

Durabilité et éco-responsabilité

Pour un bon compromis étanchéité/légèreté, nous avons choisi de concevoir nos sacs à dos avec du polyamide déperlant. Et dans notre volonté de limiter notre impact environnemental, et protéger notre terrain de jeu, tous les tissus sont recyclés.

Solidité

10 ans de garantie

PRISM est né avec la volonté d’offrir à ses utilisateurs des sacs à dos conçus pour durer et apporter satisfaction durant de nombreuses années. Des matériaux de qualité ont été spécialement choisis pour résister aux intempéries et à tes plus belles chutes, nous permettant ainsi de garantir notre gamme de sacs à dos modulables sur une durée 10 ans.

Autres sports

Le ski, mais pas que !

Sac à dos VTT
Sac à dos Ski
Sac à dos Snowboard
Sac à dos Urbain
Sac à dos Rando
Sac à dos Escalade

Sac à dos Moto

COMPOSE TON PROPRE SAC À DOS

PRISM Offroad : une gamme complète de sacs à dos ski à ton image !