snowboard picto

Luka Leroy
Backpack blue lagoon / Green light

A customisable and resistant backpack adapted to snowboarding

Designed for action sports, the PRISM OFF ROAD modular bags are perfectly suited for use as a snowboard backpack.

Snowboarding in complete safety and comfort

Integrated backbone

Thanks to the approved back protection (EN1621-2 standard) integrated in the base of your snowboard backpack, your impacts and falls are cushioned. This flexible protection fits perfectly on the back, is held in place by a wide waist belt, and becomes rigid on impact to fulfil its function.

Functional and intuitive

The complete backpack!

The snowboard backpacks offer plenty of storage space. Each 22L and 33L volume has an easily accessible pocket, ice axe and snowboard or splitboard straps, as well as a main compartment with a waterproof touch pocket and a shovel and probe slot. The two different volumes have a lower pocket with 37cm straps for carrying extra equipment.

Snowboard with a modular, customisable and scalable bag

Colours and volumes

Surf on the latest trends by modulating your backpack and matching it to your outfit or your snowboard! Thanks to the modularity concept Switch Element SystemThanks to the modular concept, change the colour of your zip-on or helmet holder and adapt the volume of your snowboard backpack to the length of your session. Our new range of black colours completes our old range, allowing, with the 19 colours of helmet holders, to create more than 400 combinations!

Water-repellent and recycled fabrics

Sustainability and eco-responsibility

We have chosen to design our backpacks with water-repellent polyamide for a good waterproof/lightweight ratio. Moreover, in our sustainable development approach, all the fabrics of PRISM backpacks are recycled.

Solidity

10 year warranty

To withstand your greatest falls and the abuse of ruthless users, PRISM bags are made from quality materials, allowing us to guarantee our range of modular backpacks for a lifetime 10 years old against all manufacturing defects.

Other sports

Snowboarding, but not only!

Mountain Bike Backpacks
Ski Backpacks
Snowboard Backpack
Urban Backpack
Hiking Backpack
Climbing Backpack

Motorbike backpack

Put together your backpack!

Choose a technical snowboard backpack adapted to your practice!

picto snowboard

Luka Leroy
Sac à dos blue lagoon / Green light

Un sac à dos personnalisable et résistant adapté à la pratique du snowboard

Les sacs modulables PRISM OFF ROAD sont parfaitement adaptés pour la pratique du snowboard.

Sac Snowboarder

Profitez en toute sécurité et confort

Dorsale intégrée

Grâce à la protection dorsale homologuée (norme EN1621-2) intégrée dans la base de ton sac à dos snowboard, tes impacts et chutes sont amortis. Cette protection flexible épouse parfaitement le dos, elle est maintenue en place grâce à une large ceinture ventrale, et se rigidifie à l’impact pour remplir pleinement sa fonction.

Fonctionnel et intuitif

Le sac à dos complet !

Les sacs à dos snowboard offrent de nombreux rangements. Chaque volume 22L et 33L possède une poche facilement accessible, des sangles porte-piolets et snowboard ou splitboard, également un compartiment principal avec poche étanche tactile et un emplacement pelle et sonde. Les deux différents volumes possèdent également une poche inférieure avec des sangles de 37 cm pour porter tout matériel supplémentaire.

Snowboard avec un sac modulable, personnalisable et évolutif

Couleurs et volumes

Surfe ainsi sur les tendances du moment en modulant ton sac à dos et assortis le à ta tenue ou à ton snow ! Grâce au concept de modularité Switch Element System, change alors le coloris de ton zip-on ou de ton porte-casque et adapte le volume de ton sac à dos snowboard à la longueur de ta session. Notre nouvelle gamme de coloris noirs vient compléter notre ancienne gamme, permettant ainsi, avec les 19 coloris de porte-casques, de créer plus de 400 combinaisons !

gamme neige prism

Tissu déperlants et recyclés

Durabilité et éco-responsabilité

Pour un bon compromis étanchéité/légèreté, nous avons choisi de concevoir nos sacs à dos avec du polyamide déperlant. Les tissus son tous recyclés, dans notre volonté de limiter notre impact environnemental, et protéger notre terrain de jeu.

Solidité

Garantie 10 ans

Pour résister à tes plus belles chutes et à la maltraitance des utilisateurs sans pitié, les sacs PRISM sont fabriqués avec des matériaux de qualité. Nos sacs sont garantis 10 ans. contre tout défaut lié à la fabrication.

Autres sports

Le snowboard, mais pas que !

Sac à dos VTT, mais aussi pour le Ski, la Rando, et le mode Urbain
Sacs à dos modulables Prism également utilisés pour la pratique de l’Escalade et la Moto.

Compose ton sac à dos !

Choisissez un sac à dos snowboard technique et adapté à votre pratique !